Mortgage Brokers

Catarino Reyna (Specializes in Foreign Nationals)                                                                                                                                                                                                     Spirit of Texas Bank
Tel: 713-548-8518 | Fax: 713-478-4225
creyna@spiritoftexasbank.com

Cary Michael Cox (Physician Program)
Managing Partner
Flagstone Financial
1800 Bering Drive Suite 100 | Houston, TX 77057
Tel: 713-458-3233 | Fax: 713-458-3299
www.flagstonemortgage.com
ccox@flagstonemortgage.com

Chad Prior (Foreign National)
Branch Manager/Senior Loan Originator
Hancock Mortgage Partners LLC
Tel 281-769-8717 I Cell 281-932-8457
CPrior@hancockmtg.com

Jay Pirotte
NMLS # 341389
Secure Mortgage Company
Tel: 832-594-5368| Fax: 713-355-9999
www.yourbestloan.net
jay@yourbestloan.net

Kelli Fitch
NMLS #214496
Envoy Mortgage
Tel: 713-993-2230 | Fax: 888-746-0716
kfitch@envoymtg.com

Kim Witte
Home Mortgage Consultant
NMLSR ID 455507
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage | 333 North Point Center East, Suite 300 | Alpharetta, GA 30022
MAC M2013-03C
Tel 770-619-1468 | Cell 404-906-4553 | Fax 866-609-4275
Kim.Witte@Wellsfargo.com

Rory Gazaway
NMLS ID 283315
Loan Officer
Envoy Mortgage, LTD
5100 Westheimer, Suite 500, Houston, TX 77056
O:713.403.6602
F: 713.961.8780
C: 832.250.5997
rgazaway@envoymortgage.com
www.myhomeloanguru.com