Associates

NextHome Real Estate Place

6711 S. Fry Road
[located inside the HEB]
Katy, TX 77494

NextHome Living

8033 West Sunset Blvd., #954
West Hollywood, CA 90046

Associates

Debbie Serfoss Agent

Photo of Debbie Serfoss
  • TX License #: 671556
  • Debbie@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: (281) 923-9709

Nakeitha Smith Agent

Photo of Nakeitha Smith
  • TX License #: 668806
  • Nakeitha@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Cathy Sneedon Agent

Photo of Cathy Sneedon
  • TX License #: 656087
  • Cathy@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5800
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erica Stietenroth Agent

Photo of Erica Stietenroth
  • TX License #: 9001502
  • erica@dreamstodeeds.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Angela Strambler Agent

Photo of Angela Strambler
  • TX License #: 588248
  • Angela@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 281.989.2870
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Veronica Williams Office Manager, Recruiting/Retention

Photo of Veronica Williams
  • TX License #: 653190
  • Veronica@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

George Wu Agent

Photo of George Wu
  • TX License #: 678992
  • George@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 832.888.8848
Languages Spoken
Cantonese , English
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Nicole Young Agent

Photo of Nicole Young
  • TX License #: 668318
  • Nicole@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 281.794.7385
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes