Associates

NextHome Real Estate Place Located in Katy, TX

24044 Cinco Village Center Blvd.
Suite 100
Katy, TX 77494

Associates

Maria Bologna Agent

Photo of Maria Bologna
  • TX License #: 618203
  • maria@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
English, Portuguese
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vicky Chapa Agent

Photo of Vicky Chapa
  • admin@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Kyra Harris Agent

Photo of Kyra Harris
  • TX License #: 720710
  • kyra@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jeff Isola Agent

Photo of Jeff Isola
  • TX License #: 594529
  • jeff@nexthomeplace.com
  • Direct: 713-416-4585
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Commercial, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alvin Jones Owner

Photo of Alvin Jones
  • TX License #: 582050
  • Alvin@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robyn Jones Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Robyn Jones
  • TX License #: 570708
  • CalDRE #: 01847191
  • team@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 832.981.2191
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Jennifer Obodoechina Agent

Photo of Jennifer Obodoechina
  • TX License #: 731198
  • jennifer@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nick Olson Administrative Assistant

Photo of Nick Olson
  • TX License #: 706241
  • nick@Nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Cathy Sneedon Agent

Photo of Cathy Sneedon
  • TX License #: 656087
  • Cathy@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5800
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Veronica Williams Office Manager, Recruiting/Retention

Photo of Veronica Williams
  • TX License #: 653190
  • Veronica@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Orquidea Wirges Agent

Photo of Orquidea Wirges
  • TX License #: 628815
  • ocwirges@gmail.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nicole Young Agent

Photo of Nicole Young
  • TX License #: 668318
  • Nicole@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 281.794.7385
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes