Associates

NextHome Real Estate Place Located in Katy, TX

6711 S. Fry Road
[located inside the HEB]
Katy, TX 77494

Associates

Cynthia Cedeno Accounting Manager

Photo of Cynthia Cedeno
  • Cynthia@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

Brandon Clark Agent

Photo of Brandon Clark
  • TX License #: 0614724
  • brandon@nexthomeplace.com
  • Direct: 806.340.6464
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Joy Davenport Agent

Photo of Joy Davenport
  • TX License #: 698321
  • joy@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

Debbie Engerran Agent

Photo of Debbie Engerran
  • TX License #: 671556
  • Debbie@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: (281) 923-9709

Stephanie Grice Administrative Assistant

Photo of Stephanie Grice
  • Stephanie@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English

Marshall Group Agent

Photo of Marshall Group
  • TX License #: 0668399
  • marshallgroupproperties@gmail.com
  • Direct: 713-936-5161
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English

Alvin Jones Owner

Photo of Alvin Jones
  • TX License #: 582050
  • Alvin@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robyn Jones Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Robyn Jones
  • TX License #: 570708
  • CalBRE #: 01847191
  • Office@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ryan Marshall Agent

Photo of Ryan Marshall
  • TX License #: 687784
  • realtorryanmarshall@gmail.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vicky Martinez Agent

Photo of Vicky Martinez
  • admin@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Karim Pirani Agent

Photo of Karim Pirani
  • TX License #: 470324
  • kpirani789@gmail.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

John Ray Agent

Photo of John Ray
  • TX License #: 653757
  • john@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Land, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kimani Sherman Agent

Photo of Kimani Sherman
  • TX License #: 625464
  • kimani@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

Cathy Sneedon Agent

Photo of Cathy Sneedon
  • TX License #: 656087
  • Cathy@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5800
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Veronica Williams Office Manager, Recruiting/Retention

Photo of Veronica Williams
  • TX License #: 653190
  • Veronica@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nicole Young Agent

Photo of Nicole Young
  • TX License #: 668318
  • Nicole@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 281.794.7385
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes