Associates

NextHome Real Estate Place Located in Katy, TX

6711 S. Fry Road
[located inside the HEB]
Katy, TX 77494

Associates

Cynthia Cedeno Accounting Manager

Photo of Cynthia Cedeno
  • Cynthia@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

Brandon Clark Agent

Photo of Brandon Clark
  • TX License #: 0614724
  • brandon@nexthomeplace.com
  • Direct: 806.340.6464
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Farms, Foreclosure, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Akesa Collier Agent

Photo of Akesa Collier
  • TX License #: 703907
  • akesa@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Joy Davenport Agent

Photo of Joy Davenport
  • TX License #: 698321
  • joy@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

Ebony Douglas Agent

Photo of Ebony Douglas
  • TX License #: 716891
  • ebony@nexthomeplace.com
  • Direct: (832) 692-2672
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes

Debbie Engerran Agent

Photo of Debbie Engerran
  • TX License #: 671556
  • Debbie@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: (281) 923-9709

Keli'i French Agent

Photo of Keli'i French
  • TX License #: 714948
  • Frenchkelii@gmail.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes

Karen Hackett Agent

Photo of Karen Hackett
  • TX License #: 658762
  • karen@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Expertise Types
Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Alvin Jones Owner

Photo of Alvin Jones
  • TX License #: 582050
  • Alvin@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robyn Jones Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Robyn Jones
  • TX License #: 570708
  • CalBRE #: 01847191
  • Office@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Ryan Marshall Agent

Photo of Ryan Marshall
  • TX License #: 687784
  • realtorryanmarshall@gmail.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vicky Martinez Agent

Photo of Vicky Martinez
  • admin@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Karim Pirani Agent

Photo of Karim Pirani
  • TX License #: 470324
  • kpirani789@gmail.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

Mayra Reid Agent

Photo of Mayra Reid
  • TX License #: 558845
  • reid.mayra@gmail.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Joy Rivarde Agent

Photo of Joy Rivarde
  • TX License #: 694664
  • JoyR@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Mediator, Certified Notary, New Homes, Property Management, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Kimani Sherman Agent

Photo of Kimani Sherman
  • TX License #: 625464
  • kimani@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

Cathy Sneedon Agent

Photo of Cathy Sneedon
  • TX License #: 656087
  • Cathy@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5800
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Veronica Williams Office Manager, Recruiting/Retention

Photo of Veronica Williams
  • TX License #: 653190
  • Veronica@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Orquidea Wirges Agent

Photo of Orquidea Wirges
  • TX License #: 628815
  • ocwirges@gmail.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Nicole Young Agent

Photo of Nicole Young
  • TX License #: 668318
  • Nicole@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 281.794.7385
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes