Associates

NextHome Real Estate Place Located in Katy, TX

6711 S. Fry Road
[located inside the HEB]
Katy, TX 77494

Associates

Janice Breau Agent

Photo of Janice Breau
  • TX License #: 647755
  • jmbreau71@gmail.com
  • Direct: 713.206.2708
Expertise Types
New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes

Cynthia Cedeno Accounting Manager

Photo of Cynthia Cedeno
  • Cynthia@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

Esther Cheng Agent

Photo of Esther Cheng
  • TX License #: 659746
  • es.cheng89@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281.891.5152
Languages Spoken
English, Mandarin
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Dan Cooper Agent

Photo of Dan Cooper
  • TX License #: 684801
  • Dan@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 832-728-2280

Stephanie Grice Administrative Assistant

Photo of Stephanie Grice
  • Stephanie@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
American Sign Language, English

Courtney Haines Agent

Photo of Courtney Haines
  • TX License #: 698834
  • courtney@nexthomeplace.com
  • Direct: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Robin Harvey Agent

Photo of Robin Harvey
  • TX License #: 642766
  • CalBRE #: 01963857
  • Robin@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 832.248.4027
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes, Vineyards

Steve Harvey Agent

Photo of Steve Harvey
  • TX License #: 691744
  • CalBRE #: 1966202
  • TheHarveys@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 832.248.3993
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Alvin Jones Owner

Photo of Alvin Jones
  • TX License #: 582050
  • Alvin@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Robyn Jones Broker, Broker / Owner

Photo of Robyn Jones
  • TX License #: 570708
  • CalBRE #: 01847191
  • Office@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Probate, Property Management, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Beverly Marshall Agent

Photo of Beverly Marshall
  • TX License #: 597025
  • beverlymarshallrealtor@gmail.com
  • Direct: 281-772-1395
Professional Designations
CNE, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Vicky Martinez Agent

Photo of Vicky Martinez
  • norayaz0409@yahoo.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish

Chuntel McClought Agent

Photo of Chuntel McClought
  • TX License #: 696459
  • cf_mcclought@yahoo.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Jaimee Olson Agent

Photo of Jaimee Olson
  • TX License #: 623908
  • Jaimee@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Marizza Piche' Agent

Photo of Marizza Piche'
  • TX License #: 679554
  • Marizza@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: 832.769.5800
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Certified Notary, Condominiums, Farms, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Tori Reynolds Agent

Photo of Tori Reynolds
  • TX License #: 635091
  • Tori@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Debbie Serfoss Agent

Photo of Debbie Serfoss
  • TX License #: 671556
  • Debbie@NextHomePlace.com
  • Direct: (281) 923-9709

Kimani Sherman Agent

Photo of Kimani Sherman
  • TX License #: 625464
  • kimani@nexthomeplace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801

Cathy Sneedon Agent

Photo of Cathy Sneedon
  • TX License #: 656087
  • Cathy@NextHomePlace.com
  • Office: 832.769.5800
Expertise Types
New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Erica Stietenroth Agent

Photo of Erica Stietenroth
  • TX License #: 653287
  • erica@dreamstodeeds.com
  • Office: 832.769.5801
Expertise Types
Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Single Family Homes, Townhomes